All I Want for Christmas is a Beer/Food Calendar

Hello Secret Santa?

Hi.

It’s me, Molly.

I know you’re wondering what you should get me for Christmas this year. That’s so sweet of you, but the answer is nothing. I’m just happy you’re my friend. (Are you my friend, Santa? I hope so.)

What’s that? You want to get me something?

No, no… that’s not necessary.

Ok, fine. Twist my arm… if you must get me something, you can get me this:

beer/food calendar 2013 by Heidi Schweigert

beer/food calendar 2013 by Heidi Schweigert

It’s basically the Mollyest thing I’ve ever seen.

(First spotted on A Cup of Jo and later favorited in the Etsy shop.)

What do you think? Share!

