I Bark for Barack…

… Well, technically my mom does. I spotted this on her car the other day:

Spotted in my mom's car (and totally unprovoked by moi)! #bo

A post shared by molly jackson (@mollytics) on

I absolutely had nothing to do with it! How awesome is that!?

Anyway, I hope it serves as a reminder to those of you that vote in Maryland that while we lost two days of early voting, Friday has been added as an early-voting day. From an email from Gov. O’Malley:

Tomorrow, we will be resuming early voting in Maryland. We will be making up the day that we lost on Monday by adding Friday as an early voting day. We will be making up today by extending early voting hours on the remaining days from 8 AM to 9 PM.

Voting is important. Clearly, I support President Obama but no matter who you choose, be sure to vote early or on Election Day (November 6 this year).

What do you think? Share!

