It’s Okay to Go Both Ways

It's okay to go both ways.

One of the things I’ve learned to love during my whole make-it-happen-molly odyssey (do you like how I just upgraded my get-in-shape routine to an odyssey status?) is yoga. It was one of my new-year’s goals, after all.

Fast forward eight months and I’m straight-up obsessed with yoga. I love how it makes me feel, I love the deep stretch, I love the calmness, I love the routines, I love seeing progress, I love Charm City Yoga and their yogis, studios, and deals, and I love that every night after a good yoga sesh, I have the best night of continuous and deep sleep ever. Truly.

I also need yoga. All the running I do really beats up my body. That’s part of why I love it. But since I’m not a good solo-stretcher, I find that yoga has really helped my running game. And I need all the help I can get.

So yes, I think it’s totally okay to go both ways. Do you?

BTW: Is it “okay” or “ok?”

What do you think? Share!

