More About Those Yurts

Want to know which search term brings the most people to my blog?

Take a guess:

  1. Grasshopper
  2. Yurts
  3. Wilco
  4. Lego Airport

If you guessed “yurts,” something is very wrong with you, but you would be right. Yurts! YURTS! Can you believe it? I couldn’t be more happy for a top search term than I am right this second.

I’m sure it’s because it’s an obscure search term coupled with my odd little obsession, but it makes me smile so hard.

What do I think of yurts? What have I written? Let me make it easier for you, yurt enthusiasts:

Glad to know that the Internet needs me and my yurtage. I will forever be happy to oblige.

Yurts!

What do you think? Share!

