I’m Always in Love

I’d give my first-born son and my most-favorite lip gloss to attend a concert wherein Blizten Trapper AND Wilco play in succession.

PS – the setlist is killer:

01 – One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)
02 – Black Moon
03 – Born Alone
04 – Impossible Germany
05 – Handshake Drugs
06 – One By One
07 – Spiders (Kidsmoke)
08 – I’m Always In Love
09 – I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
10 – Dawned On Me
11 – Box Full of Letters
12 – Walken
13 – I Might
14 – Heavy Metal Drummer
15 – I’m the Man Who Loves You
16 – Sky Blue Sky
17 – Misunderstood
Encore:
18 – Shot in the Arm
19 – Jesus, Etc.
Encore:
20 – Hesitating Beauty
21 – California Stars
22 – Monday
23 – Outta Mind (Outta Sight)

You can buy the concert art.

What do you think? Share!

