Say It, Don’t Spray it Molly

Really, Molly? You were having so much fun running last weekend’s Sole of the City 10k that you decided to open your mouth wide like you were trying to catch flies? Really? REALLY? I can see why the photographer cut half of you out of the frame. Sheesh.

Related: WTF is wrong with my tongue?

The totally-normal looking blonde running next to me sent me the link to the picture above and said:

I’m dying laughing. You look super happy and like it’s a big Mardi Gras party or something. Love it!

I look like something, alright. What that is, I’m not sure.

Care to caption it? Comments. Below. Do it.

What do you think? Share!

