Spur-of-the-Moment Vacation

I just booked a spur-of-the-moment vacation for a week from tomorrow. A WEEK FROM TOMORROW. This makes me feel wild and free, and frankly… I need that. We all need a little of that, don’t we?

I should note that it was exceptionally hard. In fact, it was absurdly hard. And, exceptionally easier to book internationally than domestically. Now does that make any sense to anyone? Nope? Good. Then we’re all on the same page.

Where am I going? I’m not telling.

But! I’ll give you a hint-a-day until I go.

Here’s today’s hint:

You think you know… but you have no idea.

COUNTDOWN: eight days

One thought on “Spur-of-the-Moment Vacation

What do you think? Share!

