Minnesota Nice

St. Paul, Minnesota

(I did not take this photo.)

Guess where I’m going today? HINT–>

Yes! Minnesota. Aside from a quick layover in the airport, I’ve never been before.

I can’t wait to see my friendSW – her two adorable Boston Terriers, lovely fiance, and experience a healthy dose of Minnesota Nice. Do you think I’ll bump into Garrison Keillor?* I SURE DO HOPE SO.

If you’re been to and/or are from Minnesota, what are some must-dos? Must drinks? Must sees? Must eats?

*This reminds me: RIP to Tom Keith. Man, did I enjoy his sound effects.

(Photo source.)

What do you think? Share!

