…and About that 10k?

Update: I lived (!) and I’m definitely not looking back. 15k HO!

Oh, and FWIW, the weather was awesome. I knew when I checked around 5:45 a.m. that if all else failed, at least the weather forecast was on point:

If you’re super interested, check out a race-recap that certainly does not mention me, but talks about how gorgeous the day was.

And again, shout out to Lucy for being the ultimate cheerleader… AGAIN. (Even if I did have to shout her name so she could watch me cross the finish line!) I wonder if I’ll ever learn how to run a race without her?

What do you think? Share!

