Mariachi and the Whale

This, mis amigos, is why God invented the Interwebs:

Friends: Please note that I’ve now added “beluga whale” to things that must be present at my wedding-if-I-ever-get-married-but-I-probably-won’t-because-I-like-to-sleep-alone. You know, right next to “mariachi band.”

And yes, “mariachi band” has been on the list for a long time. Ask Liz or Lucy.

PS – Did anyone else rock out to Raffi when they were little? I sure as heck did, and I always loved the song Baby Beluga. Now? Not so much. (My poor parents… I played that over and over.)

What do you think? Share!

