Sushi: You’re Doing It Wrong

Another thing to feel bad about failing:

Sushi Etiquette

Sushi Etiquette

As I told my sushi buddy BD, at least I’m only doing 1/2 of the “Don’ts” wrong!… but that’s because I forego the “ginger experience” and I always cram that entire thing into my mouth… even if it takes me five minutes to chew-and-swallow my way through it.

Oh well. Now I know. Good thing BD and I are heading to our favorite Sushi haunt on Thursday. I plan to order, eat, and pay like a pro.

What do you think? Share!

