Happy Birthday, RP!

Last night a bunch of my friends and I celebrated the fantastic RP. He turned 30 (finally) and, I mean, I’m not going to get all mushy or anything, but it was a super fun night. And it involved duckpin bowling in Patterson Park… so what’s not to love?

Why do you care? Well, you probably don’t… nor should you. But what you should care about is the fantastic birthday present I put togeter for RP. (I’m so modest.)

RP loves chocolate chip cookies. I think his favorite might be from Stone Mill Bakery – and don’t get me wrong, they make an excellent cookie – but I decided to give him his own personal taste test: Hampden style.

I bought three cookies from three different places:

I think my favorite would be A Common Ground… anyone else have a favorite Baltimore-baked chocolate chip cookie? Please share, as the hunt continues…

What do you think? Share!

