I Miss True Blood

True Blood: Official Season 3 Poster

True Blood: Official Season 3 Poster

Hello… June 13… HBO… are you there?… it’s me… Molly. PLEASE BRING TRUE BLOOD back, before I officially go through vampire withdraw.

PS – Nice choice putting vampire Eric front and center. As mentioned previously, he’s my fave. Those eyes, that face, those arms… I’ll stop there, but I could go on. Which reminds me! For those of you that aren’t obsessed with Lady Gaga – she cast the actor that plays Eric (Alexander Skarsgard) in her Paparazzi video. GENIUS!

Finally, courtesy of New York Magazine‘s Vulture blog, you can watch a True Blood minisode. It’s short, sweet, and worth the watch – if only to gaze at Eric.ย  I’d post it here, but I can’t figure out how to get it to play. So you’ll just have to click through. I know, life is hard.

What do you think? Share!

