Mikulski Campaign Kickoff Tomorrow in Baltimore

In front of Jimmy’s no less… yum!

Dear Molly,

I wanted you to be among the first to know about my campaign kickoff this Friday morning at the Square in front of Jimmy’s at Fell’s Point. You have been with me every step of the way and I want you there as I announce my campaign to seek re-election to the U.S. Senate.

Please RSVP to info@senatorbarb.com to join me and some of my closest friends at Fell’s Point on Friday morning at 9:00am.

Details:

My Re-Election Campaign Kick-Off
Baltimore’s Fell’s Point at Broadway Square
April 23rd, 2010
9:00 AM

Please RSVP to info@senatorbarb.com!

Yours Truly,

Senator Barb

P.S. For more information, please call (410) 209-4580.

This is (yet another) reason why I should work from home… then I could go to fun things like this.

What do you think? Share!

