The Little Dude Turns Four!

Jack’s 4th Birthday Photo, originally uploaded by mollytics.

Happy, happy birthday to my most favorite godson in the whole, wide world. I hope your fourth year brings you more of all the things you currently love:

  • stickers!
  • guitar playing!
  • music!
  • Bowling!
  • cupcakes!
  • dancing!
  • riding your brand new big-boy bike!
  • singing!
  • candy! candy! candy!
  • Christmas decorations!
  • Coke! (thank goodness you aren’t yet a Pepsi fan!)
  • Trains!
  • T-ball!

Best of all – for me at least – I’m so happy that I moved back to Baltimore so that I get to play with you more often.

I’m so sorry I won’t be able to go with you on your first trip to Disney World (so soon!), but if your our families did our job right, then I’m confident you’re going to love it as much as we do.

I’m so proud of the big brother you’ve become. Sam is beyond lucky to have a friend and brother like you and I am just tickled pink, truly, that I get to be a part of your life.

Here’s to 4x4x4x4x4x4x4x4x4x4 more!

xoxo,
Your God Mom (Fairy Godmother?),

molly

2 thoughts on “The Little Dude Turns Four!

What do you think? Share!

