What Wednesday’s Snow Day Looks Like

I offer the following commentary:

  • Clearly, I’m reaching the end of my rope.
  • My ability to create well-formed sentences is waning.
  • DCers are no longer interested in playing in the snow… except for that one guy.
  • I need a new hobby.
One thought on “What Wednesday’s Snow Day Looks Like

  1. hahaha. You do sound like you’re going a wee bit stir crazy. How are you doing in the food department? If this ever ends, you can come over and we’ll cook for you (and by we, I probably mean me).

What do you think? Share!

