I’m Thirty, Flirty, and Thriving

Ahhhh 13 Going on 30… you are an underappreciated li’l movie, aren’t you?

I'd say she's thirty, flirty, and thriving.

Today I am 30. And I’m really, really okay with that. I didn’t think I would be, but I am. I’m quite literally “thirty, flirty, and thriving,” (starts at about 5:30 in) and it’s a pretty good feeling.

I kicked off my celebration with a birthday-eve dinner at Blue Duck Taverntake that Obamas! – thanks two my two lovely friends LucyActually and TrueLiz. Thanks ladies, you are the best… and weren’t those parsnips divine?

More to come, but for now, I’m just going to enjoy my day. But for you, in case you’re interested, I present a trip down little Mollytics’ memory lane…

My first day in America, and the first time my mom met me.

Playing airplane with Daddy.

With my uncle rob and aunt marlene... hamming it up.

Please note: My dad is the Steelers fan. I MOST CERTAINLY am not. Go Ravens!

5 thoughts on “I’m Thirty, Flirty, and Thriving

What do you think? Share!

