Gilly: Science Fair on Saturday Night Live

I promised I’d share the two Saturday Night Live sketches that LL and I are obsessed with. Both feature the fabulous Kristen Wiig, remember? The first one was Judy Grimes. The second one… is Gilly:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Oh lord, I just cannot get enough. Totally hysterical. I think if anyone else did it, it wouldn’t have been half as funny. I love the way she moves during here “theme song.” I love the face, the hair, the outfit. I love it! Though I have to say, when Drew Barrymore guest starred as a foreign exchange student, Gigli, it was pretty spectacular as well… and I don’t care what that may or may not say about me. Mira:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

What do you think? Share!

