My “first” Official Giveaway!

Oooh baby, I’m so excited to tease a giveaway that I’m going to announce tomorrow AM!

Which came first?

"first" not first

 

 

It’s my “first,” but not my first… and that’s because I did one over a year ago with decidedly mixed results. I just don’t think enough Wilco-lovers read my blog… which is fine because I only write about them once-in-a-while. I wrote about some lessons learned back when the giveaway concluded. Let’s revisit them:

What did I learn? I learned that I probably shouldn’t run a contest on my blog, since I just blog about my life and the things I like… no specific topic or subject mater. So it’s not like a ton of Wilco fans know to check out my blog.

And I’m okay with that.

Hmmm. Points take, past-Molly, but I’m going to give it another whirl now. I have more readers, more eFriends (thank you, Internets), a more universally exciting product to give away, and more promotion ideas. This giveaway, I’m hoping, will be decidedly different and way more successful.

Intrigued? I hope so. I’m super excited about it myself.

So be sure to check back tomorrow AM for more information. Happy Sundaying… and GO RAVENS!

(Photo source: Heaven’s Gate (John))

What do you think? Share!

