Alice in Wonderland

“If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn’t be. And what it wouldn’t be, it would. You see?” – Alice

I feel, many times, like Mollytics in Wonderland. Don’t you? And I very much want to download this and put it on my gym mix. Anyone know where I can do that?

This YouTube user – who has an awful, awful alias which I refuse to type here – has a bunch of remixes to Disney and Broadway-type songs. As faithful readers might know, I’m Disney and musical theater obsessed, so it’s a little like an early birthday present for me to find this. I’ll post a different each day this week, so check back for more. H/t to rockstar diaries.

(Which reminds me… who else is excited for Tim Burton’s take on Alice in Wonderland? It’s scheduled for release in March 2010, and this chica cannot wait. The offish site is here.)

One thought on “Alice in Wonderland

  1. I loved this movie as a kid. Sadly, it’s not nearly as good as an adult. I should have left my childhood memories remain. Cool video though.

    Lauren had some software or site that let her lift music from YouTube videos. I’m too lazy to dig through millions of old emails from her, but if you ask her she might remember.

    SO EXCITED for Burton’s Alice!

What do you think? Share!

