Party in the FIP / Party in the USA

Let me just say this now, if you dislike Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montana/having fun, don’t watch this. If you’re otherwise entertained by all that is sunny, silly, flirty, and gay… then by all means, Β watch the video:

DF told me about it last week, and I’d been meaning to post it, but it wasn’ t until I saw MSNBC preview it that I knew I had to get it up on the blog. Oh, and please believe I immediately downloaded this song and incorporated it into the summer 2009 mix. It now joins the ranks of “Waking Up in Vegas,” “LoveGame,” “Day and Nite,” and “Good Girls Go Bad.” Feel free to judge, Internets. I don’t care. I love this video.

3 thoughts on “Party in the FIP / Party in the USA

  1. Loved this video! I can totally see you and DF jamming to this. And Good Girls Go Bad will soon be my #1 played song on my iPod. LOVE IT.

  2. I might be wrong about this, but I think I have been to that pool shown at around 1:45. I think I studied for the bar there. And yes, I passed.

What do you think? Share!

