Red-Sox-In-DC Week Has Arrived!

ZOMG. This week has all the makings to be the best week of the year so far. And I don’t say that lightly, considering this year has brought me the most incredible inauguration experience EVER.

But I’ll go ahead and say it. You know why? Because starting tomorrow, I get to see not one, not two, but THREE Red Sox games in a row… right here in DC.  

the picture is bad, the sentiment is real

the picture is bad, the sentiment is real

I simply cannot wait. CANNOT WAIT!

See ya soon, boys.

What do you think? Share!

