Ferris Wheel Fun


Colors, originally uploaded by valériee.

I was surfing around flickr for another reason, and happened to stumble upon this gorgeous, gorgeous photo.

If I had a child, I’d buy it and put it in their room. If my studio provided me any breathing room what-so-ever, I’d buy it for myself to make me happy.

Instead, I’ll just post it on my blog, and hope it reminds you of summer days spent at the boardwalk, eating Grotto’s pizza, drinking Birch Beer (pretending it was real beer), reading Serendipity books (yes, I was am a nerd), and riding the ferris wheel over and over and over.

Or maybe that’s just me.

What do you think? Share!

