Judy Grimes (Kristen Wiig) on Saturday Night Live, just kidding

I promised I’d share the two Saturday Night Live sketches that LL and I are obsessed with, and here is the first one:

Vodpod videos no longer available.more about “Judy Grimes: Saturday Night Live“, posted with vodpod

Kristen Wiig’s characters are so ridiculously funny. She takes character-based comedy to a whole new level.

Just kidding, she’s not that funny.
Just kidding, I’m a liar.
Just kidding, that’s a lie.
Just kidding, now I can’t remember the truth.
Just kidding, my nose is growing.
Just kidding, it’s totally small.
Just kidding, your brain is small.
Just kidding, you don’t have a brain.
Just kidding, that’s mean to say.
Just kidding, I’m dead inside.
Just kidding, I’m dead outside.
Just kidding, that’d be scary.
Just kidding, this joke is scary.
Just kidding, this joke is over.

Obviously I have to get more creative, but it’s a fun game to play… often… with unsuspecting friends.

Just kidding, they’ll hate it.

2 thoughts on “Judy Grimes (Kristen Wiig) on Saturday Night Live, just kidding

  1. I LOVE THIS SKIT. Just kidding I don’t. Just kidding I’ve never seen it, I don’t own a TV. Just kidding I invented TV. Just kidding I didn’t, it was invented before I was born. Just kidding, I’m really old. Just kidding I’m a baby. Just kidding babies don’t know how to type.

What do you think? Share!

