mother lover

Um, this is kind of awesome. TF, I have a feeling you might enjoy it most of all:

Vodpod videos no longer available.more about “mother lover“, posted with vodpod

Justin Timberlake, what can’t you do? And Andy Samberg, will you marry me?

I don’t care what the haters say. I think Saturday Night Live is hysterical, and has been on a roll since about this time last year… which reminds me that I must blog about the two SNL sketches that LL and I are obsessed with. That post will come soon, but I’ll give you a hint: they feature the uber talented Kristen Wiig.

Oh, and happy mother’s day CJ!

5 thoughts on “mother lover

  1. Pingback: Judy Grimes (Kristen Wiig) on Saturday Night Live, just kidding « Mollytics!
  2. Pingback: Gilly: Science Fair on Saturday Night Live « Mollytics!

What do you think? Share!

