JS was real-life Serena Van Der Woodsen

JS would kill me if she knew I put this up here, but given that she most likely doesn’t read my blog, I think it’s worth it. Just know that this is not the best picture of her, but it is the best one where we can see how “Serena Van Der Woodsen” she was that night.

All night long, the Gossip-Girl lovers among us kept commenting on how much JS looked like Serena. From the hair, to the dress, to the shoes… everything except the “Mrs. Y” cowboy hat we made her wear. It was awesome.

I’m sad I don’t have a good picture of the adorable jacket she wore over her but you can check it out here.

What do you think? Share!

