Rachel Maddow Valentine e-cards

JR sent me this link the other day, and I was entertained beyond belief. She and I share a Rachel Maddow love that knows no bounds. If her show broadcasted from DC, we’d have problems. And by we, I mean me. I’d have the problem.

Anyway… check out these e-cards that you can send to friends. Below are two three of my favorite.

t_vrm_lesbian1

This is JR's favorite.

I may have said this before.

I may have said this before.

t_vrm1041

I've also said this, too.

(I’m sorry the photos are so small. I couldn’t get them to go any bigger… That’s what she said.)

(And now I have to apologize for that because clearly CLEARLY my head is in the gutter.)

2 thoughts on “Rachel Maddow Valentine e-cards

  1. Pingback: Rachel Maddow Likes to Fish « Mollytics!

What do you think? Share!

