Justin Timberlake on SNL’s Weekend Update

Video Removed

This was so freaking funny. Justin Timberlake, I gotta hand it to you. You’re one funny dude.

This weekend was fabulous for mollytics, but it’s back to the grind… hello Monday. Bring it on!

UPDATE: I took the video out b/c I couldn’t get it to stop automatically playing when the homepage was opened… and frankly? That’s annoying. You can watch it here instead.

One thought on “Justin Timberlake on SNL’s Weekend Update

  1. Dear Molly J.,

    I used to hate Justin Timberlake, back when he was with ‘N Sync. Mostly because my middle-school girlfriend Suzy spent more time kissing her handmade collage of cut-out magazine photos of JT than she did making out with me. When she wrote me a note on a loose leaf sheet dumping me, she even quoted him:

    “Dear Jon,

    Don’t really wanna make it tough,
    I just wanna tell you that I had enough.
    It might sound crazy,
    But it ain’t no lie,
    Baby, bye, bye, bye.

    Sincerely,
    Suzy

    p.s. Your mustache is gross.”

    It still hurts on the inside whenever I see an old photo of Timberlake when he was wearing that awful, blonde-dyed curl-‘fro. Or when I look in the mirror at my mustache.

    But while watching last month’s episode of SNL in which he guest appeared, I couldn’t help but laugh out loud. Dude’s hilarious! And, boy-oh-boy, did he kill it dancing in those heels and that leotard. Beyonce may have a better booty, but JT’s legs look sexier. And that’s coming from me, a man who’s completely straight half of the time.

    I wrote a post about his appearance on my blog. I had a really tough time finding a video of his skit with Beyonce; apparently, NBC was vigilant in categorically removing any of the footage from the Internet, while not offering the content on any of their platforms. However, I was finally successful, and the video is still live, embedded in my post.

    I recommend that you watch it. But be careful: I wouldn’t want you becoming so enamored with his legs that you send your significant other a hand-written break-up note, ending it with the “Your bridges were burned, and now it’s your turn/To cry, cry me a river.”

    Sincerely,

    Jon Stan LamBam

What do you think? Share!

