Wilco Winners: The winners will shock you

Before I get to the winners (hey! I still have time on the clock!), I wanted to leave my favorites because, well, I promised. So, these are my (current) favorite Wilco songs:

  1. War on War
  2. Company in my Back
  3. A shot in the Arm

Honestly, though, it was hard. I wanted Theologians, Hummingbird, California Stars (not technically Wilco, but Tweedy performs in it), and Outtasite (Outtamind), and about twenty others… but each day, each HOUR, is different. And right now? Holy shit, there’s a company in my back. So there you have it.

Ok, now the winners. I’m sure it will shock all of you when I tell you that the two winners are… Justin and TF! Congrats kids! Shocked? Well you shouldn’t be. I had three comments, and one from someone that already had the documentary… so the decision did not require random.org, much to my dismay.

What did I learn? I learned that I probably shouldn’t run a contest on my blog, since I just blog about my life and the things I like… no specific topic or subject mater. So it’s not like a ton of Wilco fans know to check out my blog.

And I’m okay with that.

So, congratulations Justin and TF… you’ll be getting an email with your download code shortly!

wilco dreams, everyone!

sweet wilco dreams, everyone!

1. Wilco, 2. wilco – sold out, 3. wilco setlist, 4. Untitled, 5. Sky Blue Sky I, 6. Jeff Tweedy

(Thanks to Jason from New Video for the downloads!)

One thought on “Wilco Winners: The winners will shock you

What do you think? Share!

