Reasons why I love New England: #4

(I adore this sign, despite the poor grammar)

(I adore this sign, despite the poor grammar)

I inherited my mother’s taste for hot dogs. And by taste I mean obsession, and by obsession I mean devotion.

I didn’t actually try a hot dog because, well, lobster rolls were calling, but once I edit this photo, I think I’m going to give it to mom as a birthday gift.

So, reason #4: Hot Dogs AND lobster rolls? All that’s missing is a mojito… Oh wait, what have we here:

holy smokes! a mojito!

holy smokes! a mojito!

In New England, ask and ye shall receive…

What do you think? Share!

