A belated happy birthday to LM and the hottie Rep. Patrick Murphy (PA-8)

Rep. Patrick Murphy, aka Murph-Dog, showed up at the convention to wish LM a belated Happy Birthday.

how I love thee

how I love thee

Okay, so maybe he showed up to support Obama, but those are simply details. It was the day after LM’s birthday, and as far as I’m concerned it was all for her (and a smidge for me).

I was thankful to arrive at the Pepsi Center just in timeto watch him speak. And I ask you, is there no limit to the magnificence of this man? He just rocks it around the clock.

so close, yet so far away

so close, yet so far away

I’ll admit, I have no idea who was standing behind him. They must have announced that as I was taking my seat. I’ll bet there was some sort of lottery, but in reality? They were probably veterans.

You do know he named his god-daughter after me, right? SIKE

You do know he named his god-daughter after me, right? SIKE.

So happy belated birthday LM. Your fellow Democrats wished you were here, but consider themselves blessed that you’re getting your MPP so you can further serve our county. Go America! and Go LM!

3 thoughts on “A belated happy birthday to LM and the hottie Rep. Patrick Murphy (PA-8)

What do you think? Share!

