Adam! On the Tony’s!

So I’m sure exactly none of you are watching the Tony’s tonight (I totally watch every year, duh), but if you did happen to be watching, you’d know that Adam Duritz from the best band ever, Counting Crows, just introduced the awesome Passing Strange.

I nearly fainted from all the swooning.

I know I had to go into work today, which sucked, but this just picked me right back up. Now all I have to do is remain calm until the original cast of RENT comes back to perform… not to mention the fabulous Patti LuPone in Gypsy.

Okay, the musical-theater dork is signing off.

2 thoughts on “Adam! On the Tony’s!

  1. Pingback: A Perfect DC Day: LM graduates! (in May ‘09) « Mollytics!
  2. Pingback: Counting Crows in Baltimore Tonight « Mollytics!

What do you think? Share!

