Make It Happen: Studio Love

2008 is the year I, MJ, will make it happen. Rather, I will MAKE IT HAPPEN. It’s quite motivating, and I wish I could take credit for this genius phrase, but I can’t, because LM’s friend beat me to it. But, as imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, I’m totally going to take that good idea and roll with it. What’s my first declaration, you ask?

2008 is the year where I will outwardly love and praise my glorious, albeit cozy, over-priced, DC, studio apartment. I love this apartment, and I will never take it for granted again.
8 thoughts on “Make It Happen: Studio Love

  1. Pingback: wrapping paper makes my necklaces pretty…er « Mollytics!
  2. Pingback: So, what are you reading? « Mollytics!
  3. Pingback: I found my missing diamond earring!! « Mollytics!
  4. Pingback: So… I Bought a House in Hampden, Hon « Mollytics!
  5. Pingback: So… I Bought a House in Hampden, Hon »Coolweather
  6. Pingback: Can We Start With the Kitchen? « Mollytics!
  7. Pingback: Cook Without a Kitchen « Mollytics!

What do you think? Share!

