Commentary, MJ style

I was inspired by a friend’s recent blogpost, and so I thought I’d offer my commentary on some of the lovely winter-break discussions I’ve thus far:

On immigrants (the illegal kinds, not the ones like me, I was told):
We need to just shoot them all… Then they’ll stop coming into our country. – KG

On not receiving the memo:
Two close friends have gotten engaged this weekend, and one is in the process. What the EFF is up with that? ‘Tis the season? – MJ

On being not-so-tall:
I’m only 12 years old and I’m already taller than you? Dang. That’s sad. – VP

What do you think? Share!

